Why service at Cityside Subaru of Belmont?

Here are a few great reasons:

Joe Cisek

Service Manager

jcisek@citysidesubaru.com
(617) 826-5005

Nick Karamoutsos

Service Advisor

nick@citysidesubaru.com
(617) 826-5005

Bryan Drysdale

Shop Dispatcher

bryan@citysidesubaru.com
(617) 826-5005

Mike Martel

Shop Foreman

mmartell@citysidesubaru.com
(617) 826-5005

Ron Messina

Service Consultant

ron@citysidesubaru.com
(617) 826-5005

Zander Girondel

Service Consultant

zander@citysidesubaru.com
(617) 826-5005

Karen

Karen Vieira

Service Consultant

Karen@citysidesubaru.com
(617) 826-5005
 
Cityside Subaru of Belmont | 790 Pleasant St Belmont, MA 02478
© 2017 Cityside Subaru | visit buycolonial.com | Privacy